Wholesum licenses can be shared by multiple users without any issues or violation of policy. One account can be used for an entire organization.
The purpose of having multiple users ($10/mo/user) is to allow for a separate login that provides limited access. This can be particularly useful if you hope to have some users enter Wholesum without the ability to edit/delete existing recipes or meal plans.
Enterprise users will have access to add, delete or customize access for their multiple users. If you are a Basic or Professional user, reach out to us to learn about how we can enable multiple users for your license.
See below for an example of how user setup will appear. Check each box to allow permissions and then click activate. A user can be deactivated at anytime to avoid ongoing charges.